Cloone GAA Banner image
Home About Us Ladies Club Tables & Results News & Lotto Interactive History Photo Gallery
Latest News
Lotto Results
Play Our Lotto

Latest Cloone GAA News

Annual General Meeting 2009


Our Annual General Meeting was held on Sunday last in the Community Centre and the elected officers were as follows;

Honorary Presidents: Paddy McCrann, Michael Reynolds, Jim Tiernan (UK), Mike Dillon (NY), Mike Joe Clancy & John Charlie Bohan.  President: Pat McNamara, Chairman: Adrian Nicholls, Assistant Chairman: Seamus Maguire, Secretary: Mark Creegan, Assistant Secretaries: Alan Canning & Martina Mulvey, Treasurer: Aidan Donohue, Finance Committee: Michael Harte,Peter O'Donnell, Dermot Tiernan,Adrian Kelly, PRO: Keith Mitchell, Cultural officer: Damien Brennan, Registrar: Dermot McCrann, Insurance officer: Adrian Kelly, Development officer: Sean McGovern, Coaching & youth officer: Geard Doherty, IT officer: Enda Tiernan, ASAP officer: Seamus Maguire jnr.

Best wishes to the new officers for the year ahead. Check the photo gallery for further details of thre AGM.