Cloone GAA Banner image
Home About Us Ladies Club Tables & Results News & Lotto Interactive History Photo Gallery
Latest News
Lotto Results
Play Our Lotto

Latest Cloone GAA News

Club AGM 2012


Our AGM too place on Saturday January 20th last in the new club rooms at the park. The meeting was well attended and a number of important items were discussed. The election of officers also took place and the following officers were elected for the coming year.

Cathaoirleach: Michael Lohan
Leas Cathaoirleach: Seamus Maguire
Runai: Liam MacRaghnaill
Leas Runai: Keith Mitchell
Cisteoir: John Reynolds
Registrar: Alan Canning
PRO: Mark O'Donnell
Development Officer: Sean McGovern
Childrens officer: Anglea Keegan
IT Officer: Enda Tiernan
Oifigeach Cultur agus Teanga: Damien O Braonáin
Insurance Officer: Adrian Nicholls
Coaching Officer: Michael Murphy
ASAP Officer: Seamus Maguire
County Committee Delegate(1) :Michael Lohan
County Committee Delegate(2): Sean McGovern
County Committee Delegate(3): Liam Reynolds
County Committee Delegate(4): Enda Tiernan