Cloone GAA Banner image
Home About Us Ladies Club Tables & Results News & Lotto Interactive History Photo Gallery
Latest News
Lotto Results
Play Our Lotto

Latest Cloone GAA News

Annual General Meeting 2013


Our AGM which was held on Saturday, January 12th, in our newly developed Club meeting rooms was well attended.  Our Chairman, Michael Lohan  and our Secretary Liam Reynolds gave detailed reports of activities on and off the field for the past year. 
Following the Treasurers report the following officers were elected for 2013; President: Pat McNamara, Chairman: Michael Lohan, Vice-Chairman: Seamus Maguire; Secretary: Liam Reynolds; Asst. Secretary: Keith Mitchell; Treasurer: John Reynolds; Finance Committee: Michael Harte, Peter O’Donnell, Louie Brennan, Dermot Tiernan, Gerry McGovern, Gerry Keegan, Mel Clancy, Aidan Donohoe, Angela Keegan.
PRO: Mark O’Donnell; Development Officer: Sean McGovern; Oifigeach Cultura: Damian O Braonain; Registrar: Mark Creegan; Insurance Officer: Adrian Nicholls; Coaching Officer: Michael Murphy; IT Officer: Enda Tiernan; Childrens Officer: Angela Keegan; County Board Delegates: Enda Tiernan, Sean McGovern, Liam Reynolds, Michael Lohan; Players Representative: Ronan Mulvey   
Sincere thanks was expressed to the FAS workers and all those who assisted the Club in any way during the year and the meeting concluded with a vote of sympathy to those bereaved during the year.