Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 01-06-2024 - 02-06-2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Leitrim
0-17
18:00
0-12
Waterford

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Niall Cullen

Friday 10th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

1-10
19:00
0-15

Venue: Cloone Referee: Kevin Mallon

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Friday 5th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Leitrim
1-11
13:00
2-10
Limerick

Venue: Padraig Pearses GAA Ground Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Longford
2-14
12:00
7-20
Leitrim

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Carlow
1-9
12:30
2-15
Leitrim

Venue: SETU Carlow Campus Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Leitrim
2-11
14:00
1-7
Limerick

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Anthony Campbell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Leitrim
4-6
14:00
0-15
Wicklow

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Kilkenny
0-2
14:00
2-18
Leitrim

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Friday 8th Sep 2023

Sunday 27th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Saturday 29th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wexford
3-10
14:00
2-10
Leitrim

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 8th Jul 2023

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-8
Leitrim

Venue: Fr McEvoy Park Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

Saturday 27th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Wicklow
0-9
15:30
3-13
Leitrim

Venue: Aughrim GAA Club Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Leitrim
7-26
14:30
0-5
Kilkenny

Venue: St Marys Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Friday 8th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 12th Jun 2022

Friday 3rd Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

SENIOR