Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 3rd Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Wicklow
0-10
14:00
0-17
Leitrim

Venue: Roundwood Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Leitrim
4-12
14:00
5-8
Tyrone

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Ger Canny

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Leitrim
0-17
18:00
0-12
Waterford

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Niall Cullen

Friday 10th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Leitrim
1-11
13:00
2-10
Limerick

Venue: Padraig Pearses GAA Ground Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Longford
2-14
12:00
7-20
Leitrim

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Kevin O'Donnell

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Carlow
1-9
12:30
2-15
Leitrim

Venue: SETU Carlow Campus Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Leitrim
2-11
14:00
1-7
Limerick

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Anthony Campbell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Venue: Donagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Derry
0-7
14:00
8-8
Leitrim

Venue: Faughanvale GAC Referee: Brendan Rice

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Leitrim
4-6
14:00
0-15
Wicklow

Venue: Ballinamore Referee: Aaron Clogher

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Kilkenny
0-2
14:00
2-18
Leitrim

Venue: MW Hire Dunmore Referee: Marion Hayden

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Wexford
3-10
14:00
2-10
Leitrim

Venue: Chadwicks Wexford Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-4
19:30
9-14
Antrim

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-8
Leitrim

Venue: Fr McEvoy Park Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Antrim
1-19
14:00
2-6
Leitrim

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Fermanagh
1-10
14:00
1-12
Leitrim

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Wicklow
0-9
15:30
3-13
Leitrim

Venue: Aughrim GAA Club Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Leitrim
7-26
14:30
0-5
Kilkenny

Venue: St Marys Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Leitrim
5-15
14:00
1-2
Derry

Venue: Aughawillan Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Sunday 26th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Saturday 28th Jul 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Sunday 15th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Wednesday 11th Jul 2018

3-13
20:00
2-6

Venue: Cloone Referee: James Mc Caffrey

Sunday 8th Jul 2018

Venue: Cloone Referee: Thomas P Mc Loughlin

Saturday 30th Jun 2018

Venue: Kiltubrid Referee: James Mc Caffrey

Sunday 10th Jun 2018

Venue: Kiltubrid Referee: Patrick Guckian

Sunday 3rd Jun 2018

Saturday 2nd Jun 2018

0-6
19:00
1-26

Venue: Cloone Referee: Kevin Mallon

Sunday 27th May 2018

Saturday 12th May 2018

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

1-17
12:00
0-8

Venue: Cloone Referee: Michael Mc Girl

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

Sunday 1st Apr 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Friday 16th Mar 2018

Saturday 10th Mar 2018

SENIOR

JUNIOR